BOGNOR REGIS LIONS CLUB

ORDINARY PEOPLE, AMAZING THINGS - "WE SERVE"

 
 


Lions District 105SE
Lions Club International

Club Officers and Contact Details for 2015-2016

To make general enquires call 0845 8337 495 or email: enquiries@bognorlions.co.uk

Your message will be forwarded to the relevant Officer


         Our new President Roger Turner

       Handing over from Tony Jay

 


Club Officers
Presidents Roger Turner   president@bognorlions.co.uk
Immediate Past President:
Tony Jay & Roger Turner
Vice President  
Club Secretary: Lion Simon Knights - secretary@bognorlions.co.uk
Minutes Secretary:
Lion Harry Hurley
Treasurer:
Lion Allan Pridie - treasurer@bognorlions.co.uk

General Administration
International: Lion Richard Johns - international@bognorlions.co.uk       
Public Relations:
                                  - president@bognorlions.co.uk
Charters: Dee Yorke-Hasted
Zone Projects:  
Social: Lion Dee Yorke-Hasted social@bognorlions.co.uk
Youth Contact: Lion Linda Wellard
Club Cashier:
Lion Linda Wellard
Membership:
Lion Chris Oldland- membership@bognorlions.co.uk
Appeals Officer:
Lion Roger Turner - welfare@bognorlions.co.uk
Fundraising:
Lion Richard Johns - fundraising@bognorlions.co.uk
Tail Twister: Lion Andy Mcdonald
Lion Tamer: Lion Andy Mcdonald

Rowland Rank Centre
   
Treasurer

Lion Don Osborne

 

 

 Website : Dee Yorke-Hasted

 


Bognor Regis Lions Club
Ordinary People, Amazing Things - "We Serve"

Bognor Regis Lions Club, Lions Club International, Lions District 105SE - West Sussex, UK