7
 

BOGNOR REGIS LIONS CLUB

ORDINARY PEOPLE, AMAZING THINGS - "WE SERVE"

 
 


Lions District 105SE
Lions Club International

Club Officers and Contact Details for 2017-2018

To make general enquires call 0845 8337 495 or email: enquiries@bognorlions.co.uk

Your message will be forwarded to the relevant Officer


              

 

       Handing over from Roger Turner                                          Our new President Reg Liddon                                     Candy floss maker

 


Club Officers
Presidents Reg Liddon  president@bognorlions.co.uk
Immediate Past President:
Roger Turner
Vice President  
Club Secretary: Lion Simon Knights - secretary@bognorlions.co.uk

 
Treasurer:
Lion Allan Pridie - treasurer@bognorlions.co.uk

General Administration
International: Lion Richard Johns - international@bognorlions.co.uk       
Public Relations:
                                  - president@bognorlions.co.uk
Charters: Dee Yorke-Hasted
   
Social: Lion Dee Yorke-Hasted social@bognorlions.co.uk
Youth Contact: Lion Linda Wellard
Club Cashier:
Lion Linds Wellard
Membership:
Lion  Tams Fells - membership@bognorlions.co.uk
Appeals Officer:
Lion Roger Turner - welfare@bognorlions.co.uk
Fundraising:
Lion Richard Johns - fundraising@bognorlions.co.uk
Tail Twister: Various
Lion Tamer:  

Rowland Rank Centre
   
Treasurer

Lion Don Osborne

 

 

 Website : Dee Yorke-Hasted

 


Bognor Regis Lions Club
Ordinary People, Amazing Things - "We Serve"

Bognor Regis Lions Club, Lions Club International, Lions District 105SE - West Sussex, UK