Club officers and contact details for 2022/2023

For general enquiries, please call 0845 8337 495 or email  Your message will be forwarded to the relevant Officer.

Club Officers
President: Reg Liddon –
Immediate Past President: Dee Yorke-Hasted
Club Secretary: Lion Simon Knights –

Treasurer: Richard Johns –

General Administration
Twinning: Lion Richard Johns
Public Relations:
Charters: Dee Yorke-Hasted

Social: Lion Dee Yorke-Hasted
Youth Contact: Lion Linda Wellard
Club Cashier: Lion Linda Wellard
Membership: Lion Tams Fells –
Appeals Officer: Roger Turner –
Fundraising: Reg Liddon –
Tail Twister: Various
Lion Tamer: Various